On Saturday the 28th of November, the Club celebrated its Annual Trophy Presentations Night to recognise the performance of member’s in the Club’s major events throughout the 2020 year. The evening was enjoyed by all in attendance with an excellent dinner provided by Alison Quinn and her assistants. President Chris welcomed all in attendance and the trophies were presented by Captain Rick.


Club Champion – Peter Lea

B Grade Champion – Steve Dart

C Grade Champion – Darryl Down

Overall Men’s Nett – Byron Anderson

Ladies Champion - Leza Thornton

Ladies B Grade Champion – Pat Hardcastle

Overall Ladies Nett – Leza Thornton

Foursomes Champions – John Cotton, Rick Dance

Foursomes Nett – Howard Edgington, Darryl Down

Ladies Foursomes Champions – Leza Thornton, Lee Bennett

Mixed Foursomes Nett – Pat Hardcastle, Jack Hardcastle

Mixed Foursomes Champions – Ricky Wright, Jan Darke

Medalist of Medalists – Len Evans

Captains Award – Gavin Todd